Announcement of personnel changes

(Date of appointment: April 1, 2015)

Name	New Position	Current Position	Continuing Position
Ichirou Sasaki	Deputy General Manager, Synthetic Chemicals Laboratory, R&D Center	Deputy General Manager, Synthetic Chemicals Laboratory	
Satoshi Ichimura	Director, Vision Care Materials Department, Health Care Materials Division, Health Care Business Sector	Director, Vision Care Materials Department, Health Care Materials Division, Functional Chemicals Business Sector	
Toshihiro Oikawa	Toyo Beauty Supply Corporation	Director, Medical Materials Department, Health Care Materials Division, Functional Chemicals Business Sector	
Kan Ikeda	Director, Medical Materials Department, Health Care Materials Division, Health Care Business Sector	Health Care Materials Division, Functional Chemicals Business Sector	
Kazuya Kusano	Director, Nonwovens & Breathable Film Department, Nonwovens Division, Health Care Business Sector	Director, Nonwovens & Breathable Film Department, Nonwovens Division, Functional Chemicals Business Sector	
Kenichi Yoshikawa	Director, Synthetic Pulp Department, Nonwovens Division, Health Care Business Sector	Director, Synthetic Pulp Department, Nonwovens Division, Functional Chemicals Business Sector	
Kazuhiko Togashi	Director, Specialty Chemicals Department, Fine & Performance Chemicals Division, Basic Chemicals Business Sector	Director, Fine & Performance Chemicals Division, Functional Chemicals Business Sector	
Takefumi Suzuki	Director, Toner Resins Department, Fine & Performance Chemicals Division, Basic Chemicals Business Sector	Director, Toner Resins Department, Fine & Performance Chemicals Division, Functional Chemicals Business Sector	
Mitsuhiro Wada	Director, Specialty Gases Department, Fine & Performance Chemicals Division, Basic Chemicals Business Sector	Director, Specialty Gases Department, Fine & Performance Chemicals Division, Functional Chemicals Business Sector	
Takeshi Furutomo	Director, License Department, Licensing Division, Petrochemicals Business Sector	Director, License Department, Licensing Division, Functional Chemicals Business Sector	
Ken Tatara	Director, Catalysts Department, Licensing Division, Petrochemicals Business Sector	Director, Catalysts Department, Licensing Division, Functional Chemicals Business Sector	
Hiroshi Tsukuemoto	Vice President, Mitsui Chemicals India PVT.LTD.	Director, Lubricant Additives Department, Elastomers Division, Functional Polymeric Materials Business Sector	
Masaya Hoshiko	Director, Lubricant Additives Department, Elastomers Division, Functional Polymeric Materials Business Sector	Lubricant Additives Department, Elastomers Division, Functional Polymeric Materials Business Sector	
Takeshi Onuma	Director, Engineering Plastics Department, Performance Compound Division, Functional Polymeric Materials Business Sector	Engineering Plastics Department, Performance Compound Division, Functional Polymeric Materials Business Sector	
Eiichiro Terada	Director, Planning & Coordination Division, Petrochemicals Business Sector	Director, Olefins Department, Petrochemical Feedstocks Division, Petrochemicals Business Sector	

Name	New Position	Current Position	Continuing Position
Osamu Nakazawa	Director, Olefins Department, Petrochemical Feedstocks Division, Petrochemicals Business Sector	Mitsui Phenols Singapore PTE. LTD.	
Toshiaki Kuwatsuka	Director, Beiging Office	Mitsui Chemicals Tohcello, Inc.	
Ryoji Ohori	Director, Elastomers Division, Functional Polymeric Materials Business Sector	Director, Planning & Cost Management Department, Ichihara Works	
Kenji Suzuki	Director, Planning & Cost Management Department, Ichihara Works	Director, Planning & Coordination Division, Production & Technology Center	
Setsuo Yoshino	Director, Safety & Environment Department, Nagoya Works	Director, Kashima Department, Safety & Environment Division Director, Technology & Administration Department, Kashima Works	
Kazuaki Kitamura	Director, Technology & Administration Department, Kashima Works	Deputy Director, Technology & Administration Department, Kashima Works	
Shigeyuki Takagi		Director, Ichihara Department, Safety & Environment Division	Director, Safety & Environment Department, Ichihara Works
Susumu Takase		Director, Osaka Department, Safety & Environment Division	Director, Safety & Environment Department, Osaka Works
Toshimi Ogata		Director, Iwakuni-Ohtake Department, Safety & Environment Division	Director, Safety & Environment Department, Iwakuni-Ohtake Works
Shingo Hosaka	Director, Safety & Environment Technology Division, Production & Technology Center	Director, Omuta Department, Safety & Environment Division Director, Safety & Environment Department, Omuta Works	
Yuji Fukunaga	Director, Safety & Environment Department, Omuta Works	Director, Safety & Environment Division	
Eiichi Muranaka		Director, Mobara Department, Safety & Environment Division	Director, Technology Department, Mobara Branch Factory, Ichihara Works
Kaori Matsue	Director, Chemicals Safety Department, RC & Quality Assurance Division	Director, Chemicals Safety Department, Safety & Environment Division	
Mikio Oono	Director, Corporate Performance Management Department, Finance & Accounting Division	Director, Corporate Performance Management Division	
Hirofumi Harazoe	Deputy General Manager, Finance & Accounting Division Director, SCM Department, Finance & Accounting Division	General Manager, SCM Division	
Yoshiyuki Itoh	Director, CSR Department, Corporate Communications Division	Director, CSR Division	

Name	New Position	Current Position	Continuing Position
Yutaka Kobayashi	Director, Public Relatios Department, Corporate Communications Division	Corporate Administration Division	
Takashi Ohno	Director, Internal Control Department, Internal Control Division	Director, Internal Control Division	
Tsutomu Morimoto	Director, Safety & Environment Audit Department, Internal Control Division	Director, Safety & Environment Audit Department, RC & Quality Assurance Division	
Masahiro Kimura	Director, Ichihara High Pressure Gas Safety Audit Department, Internal Control Division	Director, Ichihara High Pressure Gas Safety Audit Department, RC & Quality Assurance Division	
Osamu Okada	Director, Osaka High Pressure Gas Safety Audit Department, Internal Control Division Director, Iwakuni-Ohtake High Pressure Gas Safety Audit Department, Internal Control Division	Director, Osaka High Pressure Gas Safety Audit Department, RC & Quality Assurance Division	
Hitoshi Tsuboi	MC Operation Support, LTD.	Director, Iwakuni-Ohtake High Pressure Gas Safety Audit Department, RC & Quality Assurance Division	